Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

North American Sales Representative Contact Information

Vice President of North American Sales
Pat Marshall
pmarshall@pioneereclipse.com
802-310-4293 Cell

Director of US Sales, Darryel Picou
Northwestern US & Gulf States Region
NM, WA, OR, UT, ID, CO, MT, AK & HI, AR, LO, MS, NM, TX, OK, Southern AL.
dpicou@pioneereclipse.com
832-867-2972 Cell

Strategic Accounts
Michael Larkin
mlarkin@pioneereclipse.com
916-580-9100 Cell

Central States Region
Southern IL, IO, KA, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, Southwest KY, Western TN
Greg Freitag
785-312-1551 Cell

Central States Region
Northern IL, IN, OH, WI, MI
Craig Tackett
ctackett@pioneereclipse.com
317-607-5321 Cell

Atlantic South Region
Eastern AL, GA, NC, SC, VA, WV, Eastern TN
Joe Carver
jcarver@pioneereclipse.com
704-292-4443

New England-Upstate NY Region
Western PA, Upstate NY, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, ME
Sal Taranto
staranto@pioneereclipse.com
607-343-7419 Cell

Mid-Atlantic Region
NJ, NYC, DE, MD, DC, Southern PA
Curt Patton
cpatton@pioneereclipse.com
610-441-1215

Western States Region
CA, NV
Adele Rambo
arambo@pioneereclipse.com
619-333-9172 Cell

The State of Florida
Bruce Whitston
bwhitston@pioneereclipse.com
352-251-6014

Director of Canada Sales
Neale Koumbiadis
nkoumbiadis@pioneereclipse.com
647-825-2467

Regional Sales Manager
Western Canada
Bill Sharpe
bsharpe@pioneereclipse.com
403-305-1240

Regional Manager
Eastern Canada
Eric Habachi
ehabachi@pioneereclipse.com
905-699-0161

Top